Show #19 – Depeche Mode’s Black Day
(Original upload date 25 November 2005)

DOWNLOAD (35.9 MB, 128kbps, 1:18:01)

Painkiller (Bootleg Mix)
In Your Room (Apex Mix)
Little 15 (Ulrich Schnauss Mix)
St. Jarna
Home (Grantby Mix)
Walking In My Shoes (Ambient Whale Mix)
I Feel You (Swamp Mix)
Waiting For The Night
Fly On The Windscreen (Quiet Mix)
It Doesn’t Matter Two
Sonata No. 14 C#m (Moonlight Sonata)
Halo (Goldfrapp Mix)
Black Celebration (Live Half-Speed Version, 2001)
Black Day
Painkiller (Ambient Mix)

A nice, moody mix of Depeche Mode’s more ambient work, for headphone listening in the dark.