New Order Vol. 1 – The 50 Pound Note Mix
(Original upload date 10 October 2006)

DOWNLOAD (83.8 MB, 192kbps, 1:00:54)

Bizarre Love Triangle (Richard X Remix Full Length)
5 8 6 (Razormaid! Mix)
Everything’s Gone Green (Martin Buttrich Remix)
Jetstream (Jacques Lu Cont Dub)
Krafty (Riton Re-Rub Remix)
Confusion (Koma & Bones Remix)
Someone Like You (Futureshock Vocal Remix)
Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Bill Hamel Vocal Mix)
The Perfect Kiss (12″ Version)