Meat Beat Manifesto 1988-1997 – The 50 Pound Note Mix
(Original upload date 22 August 2006)

DOWNLOAD (83.9 MB, 192kbps, 1:01:01)

Acid Again
Edge Of No Control (Single Version)
God O.D. (12″ Version)
Psyche-Out (Version 2)
I Am Electro (Live)
Dog Star Man/Helter Skelter
Radio Babylon
Drop (Peel Sessions Version)
It’s The Music
Only Losers Take The Bus (Dangers Mix) by Fatima Mansions